So, classes start tomorrow.
I'm not really looking forward to this. I'm not not either though... it's sort of a strange feeling. I am somewhat looking forward to this semester, but on the other hand I could hate this semester. I really don't want to hate it because I want to do really well again like I did in the fall.
There is so much that I need to do before tomorrow that it isn't even funny.
I am going to be finishing up my paper here tonight. I can't believe that it's taken me this long to finish it. Guhh. I hate it.
Tomorrow is going to be long. I work most of the day, though, so I don't think it will be bad. I love my job, which is fortunate, seeing as I have to be there at 8:00am. Death. So, I've got to get to bed at a reasonable hour tonight. I may have to take something so I'll actually go to sleep.
Anyway, I'm going to finish cleaning now. And then it's on to finishing my paper.
Tuesday, January 12, 2010
Posted by [SacMan.] at 3:30 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

0 comments:
Post a Comment