TWO DAYS.
Bah.
Also, Linda and Tom just got here. =].
Around four or so, everyone else will arrive [that being Holly, Don, the kids, and Chels] and then the party will start! I'm excited.
My mom bought stuff for strawberry daquaris. =].
Plus I'm going to throw back a shot of Irish whiskey with my dad. That will be fun.
I can't wait til Monday when I go out for drinks with Gary and Dad.
Saturday, August 08, 2009
Posted by [SacMan.] at 12:10 PM 0 comments
Friday, August 07, 2009
My godparents are going to be here any time now.
I'm excited.
BAH!
I can't believe I'll be 21 in 3 days.
Posted by [SacMan.] at 1:46 PM 0 comments
Monday, August 03, 2009
Okay. This is getting ridiculous.
I'll get used to not eating meat, right?
So, question: if I decide I can't cut it... that I really do want to eat bacon and turkey and sausage and salami and chicken and pork roast again, will you judge me?
Good gracious.
Maybe this wasn't such a good idea afterall...
Posted by [SacMan.] at 10:54 PM 1 comments
Sunday, August 02, 2009
I miss meat today.
Don't judge me.
I'm not going to eat it. Don't worry. I just miss it.
Posted by [SacMan.] at 1:19 PM 1 comments
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
