So, it's 1:34am, which means that my birthday is TOMORROW! Yay!
Later today, I should say, Chelsea will be here and we will be traversing to the Chatt-Town. I'm VERY excited. Very.
Then tomorrow night we are having people over and DINNER. Whoo. I must say. I'm excited. I do love birthdays. Especially mine. =]. Haha.
Anyway. Yesterday, Friday, was fairly good. I was lazy in the morning, because I slept in my bed for the first time since May 30th. It was like heaven. So, I just laid there for a long time. Then I got up and did everyday things, blah blah blah. Later on, I went to the movies with Courtnee which was a lot of fun. We saw Pineapple Express, and in the words of the ditzy girl in the bathroom "It's a stoner flick, but with action, ya know?". [I wanted to punch her in the face.] Then we met Christy at Applebee's and chatted.
It was fun all around. I'm stoked about today, and I would write more, however, I think I am going to read for a bit, and then on to bed. Nights.
Love love.
SAC.
Saturday, August 09, 2008
Tomorrow. Tomorrow.
Posted by [SacMan.] at 1:34 AM 0 comments
Thursday, August 07, 2008
Sorry about the lacking...
In posts in general, but especially my insightful post. It will just have to wait a while longer. Today, I just need a vent post.
I'm pretty angry today. Angry for two reasons.
One, being that I found out something about one of my best friends today that really infuriates me, and makes me want to kill all persons involved, save her. I respect her privacy, so I'm not going to say who this is or what has happened, but I can say how I feel about the situation generally. This is not her fault, and it really isn't much in her hands, but I wish that I could so something for her. I want to call these people and give them a serious piece of my mind, and tell them to get things straight. And I have a mind to fully stay on her side, even if that means I don't get the chance to do what I want. If she reads this, which I don't know if she will or not, she will know I am talking about her, and I hope that she will understand what I mean when I say that I will stay fully on her side, and in no way support anything having to so with this problem, meaning having to sacrifice. I can do that, and I will to make a point.
Two, I am angry because I have been sick for four days now, and I cannot seem to get better. Not sick in a throw-up way, or anything. Just allergies. IN THE MIDDLE OF SUMMER! What the hell?! I've also been really tired, so I haven't left my house. It makes me angry. Argh. And my birthday is Sunday, so people will be here for dinner that night, and I DO NOT want to be sick then.
Anyway, I'm still stressed about this stupid move. I still don't know where I'm going to be living, but at this point, I really don't want to be on campus, for numerous reasons, and so I'm thinking I'm just going to have to deal with living at home.
I guess that's all I really need to vent about for now. I do promise that my insightful post IS ON IT'S WAY. I haven't been around a computer that works until today, so I've not been able to re-read the articles and do further research.
Gone for now.
Love love.
SAC.
Posted by [SacMan.] at 3:15 PM 2 comments
