BLOGGER TEMPLATES AND TWITTER BACKGROUNDS

Thursday, July 23, 2009

So.

Last night was good. Christy and her New Zealander boyfriend were here. Funtimes.

This weekend should be pretty wonderful. Theatre people. Alpharetta on Friday. Cumming on Saturday & Sunday. Goodtimes with people I miss.

Yep.

That's all.

Love love.

SAC

Oh. Also, I miss Emily and Danny.

Wednesday, July 22, 2009

Pictures from Chicagoooo.

So, they're in reverse order. Bah. Oh, well.

This is from the last night I was there. We went to a place called Uncommon Ground for dinner. It was AMAZING. And our waiter was especially attractive.


From when we went to the zooooo!


Also from the zoo. We had a Lion King moment.


The day we went to Rockford and happened to dress almost identically.


After the beach. I was burnttttttt.


Before the beach. This picture is SO good!


It was early. We were tired.


The day I got there. Michigan Ave!


Yay!

Tuesday, July 21, 2009

So. I lied. I'm actually not okay with this at all. At all.





Bah.

Anyway. Today was pretty strange. Not bad, just strange. I saw A LOT of people I haven't seen in a long time.

I went to make dinner with Kim and Rachel [which was good] and saw Jon Horn. I haven't talked to him in about three months. It was one of the strangest exchanges I've had in a long time. It wasn't really bad or upsetting or anything.

I also saw some other people that I've been sort of miffed with lately. It was really odd. And, it was upsetting.

And, then I realized I'm really not okay with this at all.

Ha.

Dammit.

Monday, July 20, 2009

Ha.

I can't believe it took me until today to realize how okay I am with this.

100%.

I'd really be okay if it were longer. I'd really be okay if it were forever. There are somethings I think should just go away. Forever. But, alas, it can't. But, for the time, I'm okay with it.

Sunday, July 19, 2009

I mean, you know.

Has the last person you kissed ever taken your shirt off?
No. No, he has not.

Do you like to cuddle?
I do.

Who was your last text from?
Dannyboyyyy.

Will you be in a relationship in the next couple months?
I suppose anything is possible.

Do you cry easily?
Ha. Yes.

Ever cried while on the phone to someone?
Oh yes.

Are you excited for anything?
My birthday!!! Also, next weekend with Chels should be funtimes.

What should you be doing right now?
Packing.

Do you hate the last person you kissed?
Not at all.

Have you ever been cheated on?
Yes.

Who did you last ride in a car with?
Gary and Danny. It was a funnntime.

How many tattoos do you have?
3.

When was the last time you watched a horror movie?
It's been a long time. I'm not a fan.

Did you have any unread messages when you woke up today?
I did. I had four. Man.

What was the last thing you drank?
Water.

Have you ever broken anyone's heart?
This is such a complicated question.

Have you ever seen the last person you texted naked?
No.

Was your last kiss drunk or sober?
Sober. Always.

Do you want to see somebody right now?
My friends.

What is in your backpack right now?
Stuff. I don't know.

Do you think you can last in a relationship for six months?
Sure. Longer.

Do you remember the first time you kissed the last person you kissed?
Yes.

Do you have someone of the opposite sex you can tell everything to?
Yes. Gary and Danny.

Next time you will kiss someone?
I don't know.

Do you have a reason to smile?
Sure.

What was the first thing you said this morning?
Well, Danny woke me up at the butt crack of dawn because he was getting back and I hadn't seen him yet since I'd been back so I think I said, "I'll be excited in a few hours when I don't want to kill you. Now go away."

Has anyone upset you in the last week?
Ehh. Nah.

Has anyone said they love you in the last week?
Yes.

Do you prefer dark or light hair on the opposite sex?
I don't care. At all.

Have you ever had a stalker?
No.

Do you correct people when they make spelling mistakes on the internet?
Ha. Yes. I'm that person.

Who is the first person you saw in the morning?
Danny.

Do you think more about the past, present, or future?
I live in the moment

Are you wearing jeans right now?
Shorts.

Have you ever received a myspace message that made you cry?
No. Facebook, yes.

Are any of your friends virgins?
Yes.

Have you ever cleaned up someone else's vomit?
No, I don't think so.

Do you drink more apple or orange juice?
Neither.

Have you spoken to your father today?
Yes.

Could you forgive your best friend for sleeping with your bf/gf?
Yes. She is more important to me than any guy.

Would you ever donate blood?
No no no.

Would you rather drink coffee or tea?
Coffee.

Can you recall the last time you sincerely liked someone a lot?
Sure. It's been a while though. I've learned that it's usually a waste of time.

What is your best friend's Mom's name?
Susan Williams.

Who was the hottest teacher you ever had?
Dr. Sunblad. Without a doubt. I nearly fall over when I see him, and nearly die when he talks to me. He's probably the hottest person I've ever spoken to in person. Guhhh.

Do you have any piercings?
I have 8.

What's the strangest talent you have?
Haha. Oh, man. I don't know.

Do you have an innie or an outtie?
Innie.

What's your favorite flavored Pringles?
I don't like them.

What was the last thing you ever got grounded for?
I have no idea. I was like 12.

Have you ever had two dates in one night?
No.

How many times have you been cussed out?
Not many, really.

Which shoe do you put on first?
I don't know. Right, probably.

How old are you?
20. I'll be 21 in about 21 days. WHOO.

Have you ever been to a gay bar?
No.

Is there one thing all of your ex's have had in common?
They're all ex's? Pretty much nothing. OH! They're all musicians of some kind.

Have you ever been cow-tipping or snipe-hunting?
No no no. Stupid.

Who is the last person you think about before you fall asleep?
I don't know? Me?

Have you ever had a poem or a song written about you?
Yes.

When is the last time you played the air guitar?
Hahahaha. In the car with Dannnaaaayyy today.

Have you ever peeked in the opposite sexes locker room?
No.

What's the weirdest thing you have done while driving?
Oh man. Cardanced?

Have you ever bitten your toenails?
Ew.

How do you normally eat your cookies?
Bite then chew? WTF?

When working out at the gym, do you wear a belt?
No.

Name something you do when you're alone?
Sleep.

Have you ever called your bf/gf by another girl/guys name?
No. That would SUCK.

Have you ever played naked twister?
No.

Have you ever been drunk at work?
No no no.

Have you ever found your gf/bf's sibling more attractive?
Hahaha. Only one of them had a male sibling and he was pretty raunch, so no.

So. This whole being a vegetarian thing is harder than I thought.

But, it's good. I'm glad I'm doing it.

I feel good.

Really good.

Life is. Well, good.