I've been thinking about this trip.
Hmm.
I'm excited. Really, I am. I just know that 15 days with the same three people is a long time. I think it will be good for me to have Erin there. If it was just my parents, I would probably go crazy. I know that it will be a growth experience for the two of us. It will be good. But, I do worry about the amount of time we'll be spending together. There will definitely have to be some "alone" time, because I don't want this trip to put a strain on our friendship in anyway. If we can manage to not end up upset with each other by offering each other the time alone that we need, I think we will be okay.
So, I'm all packed, save for a few last minute things, and my bathroom stuff. I have some stuff have to pick up at Walk-Mart. Goodness. I hate all that last minute stuff, because I'm always afraid that I'll forget something. BAH. This is point at which I'm wondering why we can't just leave already... I hate this waiting. It feels like the day just goes on and on and on.
Erin should be here really soon. We're going to run to Wal-Mart and then drop my car off at Ratliff's, so they can change the fuel filter.
All right, I'm done. I think I'm taking my computer with me so I can post pictures and what not while I'm on the trip.
Anyway, I'm gone for now.
Love love.
SAC
Wednesday, May 27, 2009
Last minute things.
Posted by [SacMan.] at 12:29 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

0 comments:
Post a Comment